Writing One Page at aTime

Kasey Hill – Author & Poet

A little about me

She writes AMAZING poetry. Keep an eye out for her work!

authorluxinastarchild

Hello and welcome to my poetry blog. I will periodically post my thoughts and feelings and some new writings of my poetry as they come to mind. I have always had a love of words and a inkling for poetry. I’ve wrote poetry since I was a preteen. I have emotional ups and downs with the seasons as they change. I have bouts of inspiration for words. Unlike most of your authors who can sit and just write for days and hours, I on the other hand, have weather, traveling on long trips, and photos I come across on my Facebook new feed that inspire some of my work. A lot of my emotions and feelings mainly inspire my poetry but not always. I hope you like my words and you can resonate with them and they can help you at any point of your path in life.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
